[vdr] Modified channels.conf isn't saved
philippe at gramoulle.com
Fri Jan 20 16:31:52 CET 2006
On Fri, 20 Jan 2006 15:41:07 +0100
Klaus Schmidinger <Klaus.Schmidinger at cadsoft.de> wrote:
| Channels are only saved immediately after the user has explicitly made
| a change to a channel (or a timer). After automatic modifications the
| channels are saved every 10 minutes.
| EPG data is also saved every 10 minutes.
Ok, thanks for the information, i'll adapt my shutdown script.
More information about the vdr