[media-workshop] Kernel Summit Media Mini-summit attendees on Oct 23 in Edinburgh

Oliver Schinagl oliver+list at schinagl.nl
Tue Sep 17 19:49:21 CEST 2013


On 09/17/13 19:08, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
> Hi,
>
> I'm trying to consolidate the list of interested people on participating at
> this year's the media mini-summit. From what I got from the discussions, we
> have, so far:
>
> 	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard at linaro.org>
> 	Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
> 	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
> 	Hugues FRUCHET <hugues.fruchet at st.com>
> 	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart at ideasonboard.com>
> 	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com>
> 	Michael Krufky <mkrufky at kernellabs.com>
> 	Oliver Schinagl <oliver+list at schinagl.nl>
> 	Pawel Osciak <posciak at chromium.org>
> 	Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna at gmail.com>
> 	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda at gmail.com>
> 	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus at iki.fi>
>
> Please let me know if I'm missing someone, or if one of the above won't be
> able to go to the meeting, as my plan is to send the invitations tomorrow.
While I'd really love to go there, I was only asking a question really 
:) and am unable to attend. Wishfully there would be a video recording 
of sorts.

Will try to attend fosdem 2014 though ;)

Oliver

>
> Thank you!
> Mauro
> --
> To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-media" in
> the body of a message to majordomo at vger.kernel.org
> More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
>




More information about the media-workshop mailing list