[media-workshop] Kernel Summit Media Mini-summit attendees on Oct 23 in Edinburgh

Sylwester Nawrocki s.nawrocki at samsung.com
Wed Sep 18 11:24:51 CEST 2013


Hi Mauro,

On 09/17/2013 07:08 PM, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> I'm trying to consolidate the list of interested people on participating at
> this year's the media mini-summit. From what I got from the discussions, we
> have, so far:
> 
> 	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard at linaro.org>
> 	Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
> 	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
> 	Hugues FRUCHET <hugues.fruchet at st.com>
> 	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart at ideasonboard.com>
> 	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com>
> 	Michael Krufky <mkrufky at kernellabs.com>
> 	Oliver Schinagl <oliver+list at schinagl.nl>
> 	Pawel Osciak <posciak at chromium.org>
> 	Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna at gmail.com>
> 	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda at gmail.com>
> 	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus at iki.fi>
> 
> Please let me know if I'm missing someone, or if one of the above won't be
> able to go to the meeting, as my plan is to send the invitations tomorrow.

Could you add me and Andrzej Hajda to the above list ?

Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda at samsung.com>
Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki at gmail.com>

I'll try to reply to the agenda e-mail today, presumably proposing
one or two more topics there.

Regards,
Sylwester



More information about the media-workshop mailing list