[media-workshop] Kernel Summit Media Mini-summit attendees on Oct 23 in Edinburgh

Mauro Carvalho Chehab m.chehab at samsung.com
Thu Sep 19 15:54:39 CEST 2013


Em Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:08:31 -0300
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com> escreveu:

> Hi,
> 
> I'm trying to consolidate the list of interested people on participating at
> this year's the media mini-summit. From what I got from the discussions, we
> have, so far:
> 
> 	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard at linaro.org>
> 	Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
> 	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
> 	Hugues FRUCHET <hugues.fruchet at st.com>
> 	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart at ideasonboard.com>
> 	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com>
> 	Michael Krufky <mkrufky at kernellabs.com>
> 	Oliver Schinagl <oliver+list at schinagl.nl>
> 	Pawel Osciak <posciak at chromium.org>
> 	Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna at gmail.com>
> 	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda at gmail.com>
> 	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus at iki.fi>
> 
> Please let me know if I'm missing someone, or if one of the above won't be
> able to go to the meeting, as my plan is to send the invitations tomorrow.

Ok, 

It follows a version 2 of the list. I'll be sending the invitations in a few.

	Alex Luccisano <luccisa at cisco.com>
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda at samsung.com>
	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard at linaro.org>
	Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
	Hugues FRUCHET <hugues.fruchet at st.com>
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart at ideasonboard.com>
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com>
	Michael Krufky <mkrufky at linuxtv.org>
	Pawel Osciak <posciak at chromium.org>
	Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna at gmail.com>
	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda at gmail.com>
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus at iki.fi>
	Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki at gmail.com>

> 
> Thank you!
> Mauro
> --
> To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-media" in
> the body of a message to majordomo at vger.kernel.org
> More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html


-- 

Cheers,
Mauro



More information about the media-workshop mailing list