[media-workshop] Kernel Summit Media Mini-summit attendees on Oct 23 in Edinburgh

Hans de Goede hdegoede at redhat.com
Fri Sep 20 09:59:28 CEST 2013


Hi,

Sorry for replying in the midst of the thread I deleted
the beginning before realizing I should respond.

>>>>> On 09/17/13 19:08, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
>>>>>> Hi,
>>>>>>
>>>>>> I'm trying to consolidate the list of interested people on
>>>>>> participating at this year's the media mini-summit. From what I got
>>>>>> from the discussions, we have, so far:
>>>>>>
>>>>>> 	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard at linaro.org>
>>>>>> 	Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski at gmx.de>
>>>>>> 	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil at xs4all.nl>
>>>>>> 	Hugues FRUCHET <hugues.fruchet at st.com>
>>>>>> 	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart at ideasonboard.com>
>>>>>> 	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab at samsung.com>
>>>>>> 	Michael Krufky <mkrufky at kernellabs.com>
>>>>>> 	Oliver Schinagl <oliver+list at schinagl.nl>
>>>>>> 	Pawel Osciak <posciak at chromium.org>
>>>>>> 	Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna at gmail.com>
>>>>>> 	Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda at gmail.com>
>>>>>> 	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus at iki.fi>
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Please let me know if I'm missing someone, or if one of the above
>>>>>> won't be able to go to the meeting, as my plan is to send the
>>>>>> invitations tomorrow.

I'll be in Edinburgh for kvm-forum and I would like to attend the meeting,
at least the parts about the userspace libraries.

Regards,

Hans (de Goede)



More information about the media-workshop mailing list