[vdr] "deleting plugin" message

Ville Skyttä vskytta at gmail.com
Sun Mar 26 17:48:54 CEST 2006


On Sun, 2006-03-26 at 17:10 +0200, Klaus Schmidinger wrote:

> - Removed the log message "deleting plugin: ..." when shutting down VDR (thanks to
>    Christoph Haubrich for reporting that this is irritating when calling "vdr --help").

FWIW, when a plugin crashed at exit, this message was useful in finding
out exactly what the culprit plugin was.




More information about the vdr mailing list